Weather in Evansville (Updated 2 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    44.5 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the South at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    4.58 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Evansville

      • 19 Jan, Thu 48 / 41 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 52 / 50 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 60 / 50 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 64 / 50 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 57 / 45 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 47 / 40 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 50 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 53 / 40 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 46 / 33 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments