Weather in Evansville (Updated 10 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.2 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Evansville

      • 27 Aug, Sat 92 / 73 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 92 / 72 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 91 / 72 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 90 / 72 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 88 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 65 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 86 / 65 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 87 / 69 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 73 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments