Weather in Evansville (Updated 7 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    93.2 °F

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Evansville

      • 25 Sep, Sun 91 / 66 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 90 / 65 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 76 / 53 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 74 / 50 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 75 / 51 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 77 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 78 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 81 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 84 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments